fbpx

Customer Reviews of Summit Fence

Summit Fence review summary

5  295
4  16
3  3
2  
1  
49 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jan 24, 2023

Brad

CJ was quick and fair with the estimate, Amanda was very communicative throughout and the crew did a killer (and quick) job on install and removal of the old fence!


5on Google,Jan 12, 2023

David

Got a good price for the fence from my yard- a bit cheaper than the other fence company I contacted. As I didn't have a closing date for the house yet, I prepaid the deposit and we didn't schedule a date for the fence right away. The admin person stayed in touch with me because she knew it was important that I get the fence installed ASAP after closing to keep my dogs safe and they actually were able to install the fence the day after the closing - on a Saturday no less! They did a great job and were very professional throughout. Highly recommend them.





5on Google,Dec 15, 2022

Richard

If you need Fence you need Summit, great people from start to finish. Daniel the salesman took good care of me and Antonio and the install team were super. The pricing was in line with other quotes and my wife is happy. Thank you Summit......


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 15, 2022

Richard

Great People from the salesman to the install everything was wonderful and the pricing was very competitive. 5 Stars from me.


5on Google,Dec 13, 2022

Stephanie

Summit Fence was very communicative and did what was needed to get the job done well. My fence looks amazing!



5on Google,Dec 05, 2022

Camille

I cannot say enough about Summit fence!! DANIEL OMG!! Sweetest personality Quick response the crew was very sweet and professional job well done surely will recommend them to everyone who ask!!


5on Google,Dec 02, 2022

Patrick

I got about 10 quotes on fence installations and their price was in the middle. They were not aggressive or arrogant. My fence was installed about a week after I except the offer. They have several easy payment methods. I'm very pleased with the results and would recommend Summit Fence to install any fence.


5on Google,Nov 30, 2022

Darren

Quality product and hardworking people


5on Google,Nov 13, 2022

Lee

Summit Fence has done a great job end-to-end. From the initial consultation to the installation everything was straight forward. They were patient with us as we determined over the course of a few weeks if we actually wanted/needed the fence. They were also able to honor a matching price of a competitor in the area. The installation was fast and efficient. And the crew installing was professional and friendly.


5on Google,Nov 11, 2022

Adam

If you’re reading this, I’ll save you some time… just go with Summit Fence! Communication was great, scheduling was quick, price and warranty are the best, but here’s what did it for me. My dog is a digger and created some pretty impressive holes throughout my yard. In addition to installing my fence, the crew went above and beyond by filling the massive holes with the dirt from digging the post holes. Great crew and great family owned business!


5on Google,Oct 26, 2022

Laurie

Customer service and sale department were very knowledgeable and helpful during whole process. On time and done in a day! Looks amazing and we love it. The installers did a Super Fantastic job. Highly recommend!!


5on Google,Oct 25, 2022

Iliana

Great experience from the beginning to end! Hard working crew and a job well done. Really excited about our new fence. I highly recommend Summit Fence : )


5on Google,Oct 19, 2022

C

Very good crew arrived on time and removed my existing fence and installed the new one in just seven hours. Fence looks great and there was no clean up on my part. Great job.


4on Google,Oct 18, 2022

Shelly

The work is outstanding, and the cost was about what I expected. The communication was spotty. I know everyone’s busy, but a return phone call shouldn’t take an act of Congress. Overall, really a great job, and I’d probably use them again, just be persistent about scheduling.



5on Google,Oct 07, 2022

Daniella

I met with several fencing companies - all quoting me great prices only to realize they had no idea about the zoning in my area. So when I met with Lee and they helped me through the zoning process and what fencing and brick columns would look good with the house I decided to use them. I fenced a half an acre and if I would have installed the wrong fencing (against the zoning) I would have wasted well over ten thousand dollars. The team is always responsive via text and phone which I appreciate. The quality is amazing and it completely changed the look of my home!


4on Google,Oct 06, 2022

Sherley

Thank you to the Summit Fence team. Tim and Amanda you guys Awesome!!!


5on Google,Oct 06, 2022

Chris

Our property has a very steep slope right along the line with our neighbors that did its best to challenge the Summit crew - they had to come back out to complete a small section of fence and we couldn’t be happier with the results. Would not hesitate to call them again in the future for any fence work! Thank you, Summit!


5on Google,Sep 29, 2022

Patrick

Very friendly and prompt when scheduled date arrived and they worked with you making sure everything is going perfect and how it should be. Recommend to other businesses and residents as well. Thank you!




Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 08, 2022

Toby Leger

We had the best experience with Summit Fence. Daniel that gave us the quote was very professional, friendly, he showed us samples of their product. Out of the four companies we had come out for quotes he is the only one to bring samples. Amanda from the office was very helpful, called with date and time to expect the crew. The crew (4 Men) were hard working men. Checked with us before each step of building and installing gates, making sure where we wanted posts placed. We highly recommend Summit Fence.


5on Google,Sep 07, 2022

Clay

Called Summit and CJ came out to measure. He answered all my questions and gave me several quotes for different fence styles. When I choose the style we wanted he sent the proposal right over. Amanda called for scheduling the same day. They had an opening the next day. The crew showed up on time. They were great. Worked hard for two days and the fence looks fantastic. I would recommend Summit Fence to anyone. Could not be happier.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 05, 2022

Pam

They where very professional and did a wonderful job. Would definitely recommend them.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2022

Deb

If you want the best quality fencing materials installed by people who care about the quality of their work, use Summit Fence. When a large tree fell into my yard and damaged several sections of my fence, Summit removed the tree from my yard and replaced the damaged sections of the fence in one visit. They helped me keep the deer out, and I am so grateful for their prompt and friendly service.