fbpx

Summit Fence review summary

5  235
4  14
3  3
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Nov 24, 2021

Tom

These guys showed up on time and finished the job in record time. The quality of the work was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone - in fact I already have.




5on Google,Nov 15, 2021

Michael

Quick response for needing a quote. Came out with in 1- 2 weeks and had a scheduled date in two weeks. Fence was put up in one day, looks great, team cleaned up after themselves and was great!



5on Google,Nov 02, 2021

Mitchell

Always perform, on time, on budget. Highly recommended


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 30, 2021

Shurvell

Wonderful... Loved Steve and team.


5on Google,Oct 30, 2021

Richardson

Guys did a great job, price was competitive.


5on Google,Oct 25, 2021

Patrick

Very happy with Summit Fence. A little more than I wanted to spend but they were the right choice. Definitely recommend Thank you!


5on Google,Oct 21, 2021

Kelsey

Excellent experience with Summitt Fence! Everyone was so nice and friendly. They got the job done quickly and I am extremely pleased with the results!


5on Google,Oct 20, 2021

Ariene

They finished the work in 1 day and it looks amazing !! Also a fair price as well


3on Google,Oct 17, 2021

Chris Fernandez

Everything was good on the fence installation the team was super efficient, but after spending $10k No one showed up to deliver the work. They need some extra care on the costumer service. And also following on the quotes. Poor communication.


5on Google,Oct 17, 2021

Pete

Our fence was actually installed a week earlier than scheduled. The installers did an excellent job and our rep, CJ was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you. We just has a second fence installed this week (10/11) at another one of our properties and once again, CJ (sales) , Amanda (scheduling) and the installers did a great job. We had to wait 30 days for the HOA to approve and once they did Amanda had it scheduled and installed in 3 days! We appreciate all of you. Thanks again.


5on Google,Oct 15, 2021

J

They are very busy, so you need to accept that your job will take a while. But they have real pride in the quality of their work. The guys who installed our gate checked every detail over and over to make sure it was completely right. It was a work ethic and old school craftsmanship you don’t see much anymore. I assumed it would be a pretty simple, quick job. But watching them work gave me a totally different appreciation for the care and time they put in and the quality of a custom install.


5on Google,Oct 07, 2021

Jacqueline

They did a really great job! CJ was our Sales contact and he was super nice and extremely professional. The team putting up the fence was very fast. They did three houses in two days (my neighbors and I did it all together). I highly recommend Summit Fence!


4on Google,Oct 04, 2021

Brandon

I got a fence installed by Summit recently. I am pleased with the fence quality and the job was completed very quickly. Pricing was competitive. I would give 5 stars but unfortunately Summit has a billing incompetency


5on Google,Oct 02, 2021

Sophie

EFFICIENT WITH A GREAT PRODUCT AND A SUPER WORKMANSHIP. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! VERY PLEASED:)


5on Google,Sep 26, 2021

Missy Ver

Summit Fence did an amazing job replacing an old worn out fence with a brand new and improved design. This job was not small. We built an 8 foot scalloped fence with two gates. The crew was polite, friendly and efficient. And they cleaned up like no one had even been there. Was impressive. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2021

M

The crew was great. Nice guys and easy to work with.



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 23, 2021

Jenny Hartley

Gabino and his guys came out yesterday and installed our gorgeous new privacy fence. They took down the old one as well. I have to say that I have never seen such a group of highly skilled and hard working guys in my entire life. In any type of work. It was even raining part of the time. Their care and precision was incredible. And they finished in one day!!! Thank you Summit Fence!!!!!




Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 23, 2021

Paul

We needed a fence for a new pool that met code and HOA requirements. Summit Fence addressed all those needs with high quality fence at a competitive price. Just as important, communication and working with their team was great from Daniel who provided our quote to all the office staff, especially Krista. I couldn't have been more pleased and would highly recommend them to anyone.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Shannon

We had a very good experience. Just looking at the quality of the fence versus the prior fence we had installed originally sets this company apart from others. I definitely recommend this company for your fencing needs.


5on Google,Aug 13, 2021

Craig

Lee was fantastic. The fence looks awesome. We've had nothing but positive comments from the neighbors.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2021

Ebony

This fence company did an incredible job! From the first meeting with Mr. DiPerna, I knew they would be the company I hired to install my fence. There was a level of honesty and transparency that made me feel comfortable. They also were very understanding and made me feel valued as a customer. Mr. DiPerna called me when the price of lumber went down and kept me aware of money saving opportunities. I didn’t have any other company that did that. The guys that installed the fence were professional and kind. I have always referred a few people, and I will continue to do so. Thank you, Summit! I feel safer with my new fence.



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 04, 2021

Anonymous

Responsive, on time, quality work.