fbpx

Customer Reviews of Summit Fence

Summit Fence review summary

5  256
4  14
3  3
2  
1  
40 reviews with no rating
4.9



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 29, 2022

Johnny

Professional and flexible to my needs


5on Google,Apr 29, 2022

Chance

We couldn’t be happier with the fence and gate installation. Very high quality and great communication from the owner.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2022

jeri

I am a Commercial Shopping Center Property Manager and I would wholeheartedly recommend Summit Fence to anyone needing a fence. Lee Tuck was very professional and knowledgeable and provided a fair quote. Workmanship was superb and completed in a very timely fashion! Lee and his entire team were absolutely great to work with and extremely professional.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 11, 2022

Tim

Every point of contact with Summit Fence was very friendly and professional. The gentleman (Carlos) that installed my fence was fantastic! He was very nice and put up a great fence. If you need a top shelf fence, look no further than Summit Fence.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2022

Lizabeth

Summit Fence did a quality job a fair price. I had a wooden fence replaced, and some repairs done on my chain link fencing that surrounded my back yard. The materials are quality, the men that came to do the work were professional & kind, and the work done - was quick and the clean up was complete! I am so thrilled at the finished product. I would so recommend them to everyone!


5on Google,Mar 30, 2022

Happy Trails Pet

I can’t say enough positive things about Summit Fence. They have done multiple jobs for me. I had a fence installed by Fox Fence. I had so many problems with the fence after installation. Fox Fence left me with a serious problem that altered the way I had to run my business. The owner Lee and his staff created way for the fence to become operational and allowed me to get my business running back to normal. I have also use Summit at my home. They did an excellent job. I trust them with all my fencing needs. Customer service has been great and all projects were finished in a timely manner. Thank you Summit Fence. You all are the best.




Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 14, 2022

De Shawn Hardnick

Quality Fence with quality installation.



5on Google,Mar 14, 2022

Carol

From the time my husband called the company, the receptionist call back in a timely manner, set up the consultation with Dan and got our price and Carlos came out with less than two weeks and got it done till after dark! Had to finish up last minute things so came back early next morning to finish up in the freezing cold and snow flurries! Dedicated, hard working, polite and courteous very reliable and perfect work as well as cleaned up! Carlos was so good in all his work! Will definitely use this company again!!


5on Google,Feb 20, 2022

jk

Timely, good work, great to work with. Highly recommend



5on Google,Feb 18, 2022

Candius

Daniel and Amanda are amazing!!!! They have been extremely helpful during this entire process. Highly highly highly recommend!!!!


5on Google,Feb 17, 2022

zroheroz

Lee has been fantastic. From concept to installation Lee and his crew did a great job. We had Lee design a custom steel gate and through material delays and labor issues (chy'nah virus) - Lee communicated with my wife and I through the entire process. The gates look great and Lee is a gem in this industry. Out of 3 companies we called. Lee actually showed up, quoted the job and out shovels in the dirt. If you are looking for an experienced, fair and talented gate/fence company - Lee and Summit are the way to go! Thank you Lee.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2022

William

Straight forward quote process. They also worked with me on adjustments to the quote, based on my HOA's review/approval process. Once I signed the contract, they were able to schedule the build within two weeks. I had to reschedule on short notice (company staking my property line had to reschedule due to workers out with covid) and they were able to accommodate the change and easy to work with. The install went great and we are very happy with our new fence!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 08, 2022

Lynne

CJ is a great salesman for your company. Always concerned how I wanted my project done. It was a pleasure to work with him. Lynne


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 04, 2022

Mary Coughlin

We had a small portion of our fence replaced and a larger gate put in. Dan came out and gave us a quote right away and the installation crew was fantastic. We were impressed by Dan's knowledge of the fence business and the skill and precision of the installers. They worked so well together. I can't say enough good things about the entire company. The job went great from start to finish.finatelyrere



Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 12, 2022

Ivan

Excellent fence company. Very professional. They went above and beyond! I am very happy with their work and definitely would recommend it.


5on Google,Jan 12, 2022

Ivan

Excellent fence company. Very professional. They went above and beyond! I am very happy with their work and definitely would recommend it.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 10, 2022

Cindy Worsham

Very good service. Fence 240 feet up in 1 day & old fence taken away. Very nice job.


5on Google,Dec 12, 2021

Stephanie

Summit Fence built us a wood horse fence for a paddock area and it turned out great. They worked with me over the design, and were very punctual and polite. Would definitely reach out to them again.


5on Google,Dec 10, 2021

AEL Pest

Dealt directly with Lee Tuck during the estimation and completion of the project it was a seamless transaction. Fence installers did a fantastic job ! On-time and cleaned up site upon completion....


5on Google,Dec 07, 2021

SUZEE

My experience with Summit Fence was great! From Daniel/Sales-Estimate, Amanda/Scheduling, Esteban & Crew/Installation----even payment was a breeze. Quickly revised the proposal per my HOA; entire process was seamless.


5on Google,Nov 24, 2021

Tom

These guys showed up on time and finished the job in record time. The quality of the work was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone - in fact I already have.