fbpx

Summit Fence review summary

5  220
4  12
3  2
2  
1  
31 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 11, 2021

Pete

Our fence was actually installed a week earlier than scheduled. The installers did an excellent job and our rep, CJ was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.




Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 23, 2021

Paul

We needed a fence for a new pool that met code and HOA requirements. Summit Fence addressed all those needs with high quality fence at a competitive price. Just as important, communication and working with their team was great from Daniel who provided our quote to all the office staff, especially Krista. I couldn't have been more pleased and would highly recommend them to anyone.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Shannon

We had a very good experience. Just looking at the quality of the fence versus the prior fence we had installed originally sets this company apart from others. I definitely recommend this company for your fencing needs.


5on Google,Aug 13, 2021

Craig

Lee was fantastic. The fence looks awesome. We've had nothing but positive comments from the neighbors.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2021

Ebony

This fence company did an incredible job! From the first meeting with Mr. DiPerna, I knew they would be the company I hired to install my fence. There was a level of honesty and transparency that made me feel comfortable. They also were very understanding and made me feel valued as a customer. Mr. DiPerna called me when the price of lumber went down and kept me aware of money saving opportunities. I didn’t have any other company that did that. The guys that installed the fence were professional and kind. I have always referred a few people, and I will continue to do so. Thank you, Summit! I feel safer with my new fence.



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 04, 2021

Anonymous

Responsive, on time, quality work.



5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Terrell

The crew arrived on time and worked quickly. Daniel was great to work with and friendly.


4on Google,Jul 26, 2021

Albert

Quality service and quality installation... great customer service....


5on Google,Jul 26, 2021

Pam

Love our new fence. They did a great work and exceeded my expectations.


5on Google,Jul 26, 2021

Brian

A wonderful company. Lee came out and talked in depth about our fencing project and we came up with a plan to get it done expeditiously. The crew came out and finished it in 2 days! The final product was a beautiful straight fence around our barn. It’s refreshing to have a company do what they say they’ll do in a timely manner. I will use them again.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 22, 2021

Susie

Great workmanship. very good quality fence.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2021

Jim

We had an incredible experience with Summit fence. The professionalism we experienced was outstanding. The finished product looks fantastic. I couldn't believe how fast they finished the project. We were pleased with the price.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2021

Ben

I have used Summit Fence on multiple projects over the years. They are on time, professional, hard working, and the quality of their product is far beyond what you will get from any other fence company in the Atlanta area. As a contractor I have used many other fence installers and have had issues with every one besides Summit.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 18, 2021

Jane

They keep schedule and do a good job.


5on Google,Jul 16, 2021

Mark

Summit was one of 3 vendors I solicited bids for my small backyard aluminum fence. Although Summit was slightly higher cost than the other vendors, we felt much more confident with their bid, design, quality of work and warranty. They were able to move up our installation within 3 weeks after approving the estimate. We were very happy with the person who estimated the work as well as the workers who installed it. We are very satisfied with the fence and highly recommend Summit.


5on Google,Jul 16, 2021

J

Summit staff were friendly and professional. The final product is outstanding! Couldn't be happier!



3on Google,Jul 13, 2021

Chic

They did an excellent job with the fence but then charged me an extra $700 due to difficult digging due to rocks. My six neighbors just got fences and none of them were charged extra due to difficulty digging



4on Google,Jun 28, 2021

michelle

The initial sales experience was standard and their prices were competitive. We had to coordinate with our neighbors and for the most part, they were accommodating and responsive. The fence itself was installed correctly and on time - the reason I didn’t give them five stars is there was an issue with leftover concrete residue on the driveway that took a bit for them to respond to. However, the owner did eventually respond and has been very professional in ensuring the issue gets resolved. So overall, I’m very satisfied with the fence portion of the experience and appreciate the effort to resolve the concrete residue. They do seem to care about their customers which is more than I can say about other contractors out there. *Updated to 4 stars for resolving concrete issue*



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 17, 2021

Jack

Have used summit several times. They are awesome.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 08, 2021

Sylvia

Summit Fence repaired our black metal fence after a tree had fallen on it. They matched our original fence and our property looks beautiful! The workers were hard-working and courteous. The owner is great to work with and stands by his company’s work. We will be using their services again!!!


4on Google,May 14, 2021

Jimmy

I chose this company because of the professionalism of Daniel and how prepared he was when he came out to give me an estimate. He worked with me on my installation date because my pool company needed access and the weather kept backing them up. Their office was very prompt in their communication with me. My only concern, and why I didn’t give them five stars, is that I got an email from Daniel after installation stating the crew hit a buried drain pipe for my downspouts during the installation. When I asked where and sent the owner an email I never got a response. All I wanted to do was check the pipe to see if it was so damaged that water would back up in my downspouts.